Call or email local pastors.  Ask them if they have plans to sponsor refugee resettlements.

Father John Gerritts, St. Patrick's Catholic Church 1500 Vine St. Hudson WI 54016 frjohn@stpatrickofhudson.org 715-381-5120 x 106;

Larry Szyman, Pastor for Missional Life, Faith Community, lszyman@fcchudson.com, (715) 386-4070 x103;

Steve Holsteen, Pastor, Missional Leadership, Faith Community, sholsteen@fcchudson.com, 715-386-4070 x105;

Tim Prince, Pastor for Missional Community, Faith Community, tprince@fcchudson.com; (715) 386-4070 x229

Tim Porter, Pastor, Faith Community, tporter@fcchudson.com, 715-386-4070 x 119.

John Lestock, Pastor, Bethel Lutheran, 920 Third Street Hudson WI 54016 jlestock@bethelhudson.org 715-386-8821; http://bethelhudson.org/

Ladd Sonnenberg, Pastor Bethel Lutheran 920 Third Street Hudson WI 54016 ladds@bethelhudson.org 715-386-8821;

Kris Kurzejeski Pastor Bethel Lutheran 920 Third Street Hudson WI 54016 kristink@bethelhudson.org 715-386-8821;

Bob Bipes Pastor Bethel Lutheran 920 Third Street Hudson WI 54016 pastorbob@bethelhudson.org 715-386-8821

Tim Booth, Pastor, Trinity Lutheran, 1205 6th Street, Hudson, WI 54016 715-386-9313 tbooth@trinityhudson.org; Todd Stocker, tstocker@trinityhudson.org; www.trinityhudson.org

Tony Rambo Pastor Behind the River, tony@behindtheriver.org 651-705-6635 Lisa Rambo lisa@behindtheriver.org;

First Baptist 309 Vine St. Hudson WI 54016, Pastor Scott Jorgenson, scottjorgenson@fbhudson.org,  715-386-9836;

Randy Simonson, Pastor, Harvestime 498 Jacobs Lane Hudson WI 54016 office@harvestimeoutreach.org 715-386-4057;

Rev. Dr. Dawn Jeffers Ramstad, Hudson United Methodist 1401 Laurel Ave. Hudson WI 54016 hudsonumcpastor@gmail.com; hudsonumc@sbcglobal.net 715-386-3921;

Kendra Grams, First Presbyterian 1901 Vine Street Hudson WI 54016 kendra.grams@fpchudson.net, fpchudson@sbcglobal.net

715-386-2851;

Tim Sackett Pastor Truckers for Christ Hudson WI 54016 tfchudson@prodigy.net

Aaron Steffen, Pastor, Hill City Church 715-220-9446 aaron@hillcityhudson.org


Karen Hering, Unity Unitarian, 733 Portland Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55104 karen@unityunitarian.org 651-228-1456 x110