Follow Me


Call or email the following elected officials: President Donald Trump, Vice-President Mike Pence, Chief of Staff , General John Kelly, 310 First Street SE Washington DC 20003 email@gop.com 202-863-8500  Ask President Trump to immediately cut all funding to the refugee program and sever ties with the United Nations. 

Click here for the White House contact form.
Scroll down for more detailed information on representatives.

Withdraw the state of Wisconsin from the federal refugee resettlement program and join the Tennessee lawsuit against the federal government based on violation of 10th Amendment (Thomas Moore Law Center is handling it pro-bono). Helpful talking points below.


Tennessee files suit against federal government over cost to state of refugee program


Thomas More Law Center Selected to Represent Tennessee in Lawsuit Challenging the Federal Refugee Resettlement Program


Haslam allows Tennessee to sue feds over refugees

Tennessee lawsuit challenging refugee program could be filed by end of January, Kentucky may join


Governor Scott Walker, 115 East State Capitol Madison WI 53702 govgeneral@wis.gov 608-266-1212 Click here for the contact form.

Rich Zipperer Governor Chief of Staff 115 East State Capitol Madison WI 53702 rich.zipperer@wi.gov; governor@wi.gov; tiffany.black@wisconsin.gov; dorothy.moore@wisconsin.gov 608-266-1212


Brad Schimel Wisconsin Department of Justice 17 West Main St., PO Box 7857 Madison WI 53703-7857 608-266-1221; fax 608-267-2779 Click here for the contact form.


Congress must abolish the 1980 Refugee Resettlement Law.  Under the old law, 1947, refugees were brought in and sponsored through private/charitable means--they did not become wards of the taxpayers.

Wisconsin U.S. Senator Ron Johnson 328 Hart Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510

Click here for the contact form.   202-224-5323; Scott Bolstad 202-368-5170

U.S. Representative Paul Ryan H-232 The Capitol Washington DC 20515 wisconsincd1@mail.house.gov 202-225-0600 Fax 202-225-5117

U.S. Representative 7th District Sean Duffy H-232 The Capitol Washington DC 20515 Click here for the contact form.  715-808-8160  Local representative Jesse Garza (Hudson location), phone 715-808-8160, Address: 502 2nd St. Suite 202 Hudson WI 54016 email:  jesse.garza@mail.house.gov


*********************************************************************************
Click here for Wisconsin Assembly Bill 190  An Act to create 66.0414 of the statutes; Relating to: prohibiting local ordinances, resolutions, and policies that prohibit the enforcement of federal or state law relating to illegal aliens or immigration status, authorizing certain elective officeholders to commence an enforcement action, providing a reduction in shared revenue payments, and creating governmental liability for damages caused by illegal aliens. (FE)


The above link is a proposed legislative bill to prohibit sanctuary status in Wisconsin.  Please read it and write to your representative to ask their opinion on sanctuary cities, counties, municipalities.  Listed below is the contact information for your legislators.  If you need help finding contact information for your legislator, link here to type in your zip code and address.  Link here for more information on the proposed bill and history.


Shannon Zimmerman, Wisconsin Assembly District 30, Room 18 North, State Capitol , Madison, WI 53708, Rep.Zimmerman@legis.wisconsin.gov; Luis.Cardona@legis.wisconsin.gov, (608) 266-1526, (888) 529-0030


Romaine Quinn, Wisconsin Assembly District 75, Room 7 West, State Capitol, PO Box 8953   Madison, WI 53708 Rep.Quinn@legis.wisconsin.gov      (608) 266-2519, (888) 534-0075

Adam Jarchow, Wisconsin Assembly District 28, Room 19 North, State Capitol, PO Box 8952, Madison, WI 53708  Rep.Jarchow@legis.wisconsin.gov; Mitch.Sands@legis.wisconsin.gov (608) 267-2365; 888-529-0028  

Warren Petryk, Wisconsin Assembly District 93, Room 103 West, State Capitol, PO Box 8953   Madison WI 53708 Rep.Petryk@legis.wisconsin.gov; Logan.Heuer@legis.wisconsin.gov; Anna.Watson@legis.wisconsin.gov(608) 266-0660; 888-534-0093  


Rob R. Stafsholt, Wisconsin Assembly District 29, Room 17 North, State Capitol, PO Box 8953      Madison, WI 53708 Rep.Stafsholt@legis.wisconsin.gov; (608) 266-7683; 888-529-0029